October 2018

 

Date Event
2018-10-01 (Mon) Parent Visitation Day [About the District]
2018-10-05 (Fri) PreK Screening [About the District]
2018-10-08 (Mon) COLUMBUS DAY - No School [About the District]
2018-10-12 (Fri) Washington Fall Picture Retakes [About the District]
2018-10-15 (Mon) MEDICAL EXCLUSION DAY [About the District]
2018-10-17 (Wed) Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-10-19 (Fri) L- Picture Retakes [About the District]
2018-10-22 (Mon) National School Bus Safety Week [About the District]
2018-10-23 (Tue) National School Bus Safety Week [About the District]
Red Ribbon Week 10/23-10/31 [About the District]
Mentor/Mentee Meeting [About the District] — 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-10-24 (Wed) National School Bus Safety Week [About the District]
BPAC Meeting [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2018-10-25 (Thu) National School Bus Safety Week [About the District]
2018-10-26 (Fri) National School Bus Safety Week [About the District]
Kennedy Fall Picture Retakes [About the District]
2018-10-31 (Wed) HALLOWEEN PARADES & PARTIES [About the District]