January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) WINTER BREAK [About the District]
2019-01-02 (Wed) WINTER BREAK [About the District]
2019-01-03 (Thu) WINTER BREAK [About the District]
2019-01-04 (Fri) WINTER BREAK [About the District]
2019-01-07 (Mon) SCHOOL RESUMES [About the District]
2019-01-11 (Fri) K - PREK SCREENING [About the District]
2019-01-16 (Wed) Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-17 (Thu) Mentor/Mentee Meeting [About the District] — 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) 8th Grade Graduation Picture [About the District]
2019-01-21 (Mon) MLK DAY [About the District]
2019-01-29 (Tue) Kennedy Family Sports Night [About the District] — 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-01-30 (Wed) 1/2 Day SIP [About the District]