February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-04 (Mon) Kid's Heart Challenge [About the District]
2019-02-05 (Tue) Kid's Heart Challenge [About the District]
CANCELLED - Kennedy Family Sports Night [About the District] — 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-02-06 (Wed) Kid's Heart Challenge [About the District]
2019-02-07 (Thu) Kid's Heart Challenge [About the District]
2019-02-08 (Fri) Kid's Heart Challenge [About the District]
2019-02-15 (Fri) L - Activity Pictures [About the District]
TRI 2 ENDS [About the District]
CYCLE 4 [About the District]
2019-02-18 (Mon) PRESIDENTS' DAY - NO SCHOOL [About the District]
2019-02-19 (Tue) Graduation Pics Retakes [About the District]
2019-02-20 (Wed) Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-02-21 (Thu) Washington Musical [About the District]
2019-02-26 (Tue) Primary Election [About the District]
Half Day Attendance/Half Day Parent/Teacher Conferences [About the District]
2019-02-28 (Thu) Kennedy Family Sports Night [About the District] — 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm