April 2019

 

Date Event
2019-04-01 (Mon) SPRING BREAK [About the District]
2019-04-02 (Tue) TEACHER INSTITUTE DAY [About the District]
ELECTION DAY [About the District]
2019-04-03 (Wed) Washington D.C. [About the District]
2019-04-04 (Thu) Washington D.C. [About the District]
2019-04-05 (Fri) Washington D.C. [About the District]
CYCLE 5 [About the District]
2019-04-18 (Thu) Spring Band Concert [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-04-23 (Tue) Spring Choral Concert 3 -5 [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-04-24 (Wed) PreK/PATS Spring Sing [About the District] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
PreK/PATS Spring Sing [About the District] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-04-25 (Thu) Spring Choral Concert 6 - 8 [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-04-29 (Mon) Map Testing [About the District]
2019-04-30 (Tue) Map Testing [About the District]
Kennedy Art Show [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm