December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-04 (Wed) Winter Wonderland [About the District]
2019-12-10 (Tue) Chorus Concert - 6th-8th Grade [About the District]
2019-12-11 (Wed) Preschool Tree Decorating Party [About the District]
2019-12-17 (Tue) Band Concert - 6th-8th Grade [About the District]
2019-12-18 (Wed) Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-23 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - Winter Break [About the District]
2019-12-24 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - Winter Break [About the District]
2019-12-25 (Wed) NO SCHOOL - Winter Break [About the District]
2019-12-26 (Thu) NO SCHOOL - Winter Break [About the District]
2019-12-27 (Fri) NO SCHOOL - Winter Break [About the District]
2019-12-28 (Sat) NO SCHOOL - Winter Break [About the District]
2019-12-29 (Sun) NO SCHOOL - Winter Break [About the District]
2019-12-30 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - Winter Break [About the District]
2019-12-31 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - Winter Break [About the District]