January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-01 (Sat) Winter Break - No Student Attendance [About the District]
2022-01-02 (Sun) Winter Break - No Student Attendance [About the District]
2022-01-03 (Mon) Winter Break - No Student Attendance [About the District]
2022-01-04 (Tue) Winter Break - No Student Attendance [About the District]
2022-01-05 (Wed) Winter Break - No Student Attendance [About the District]
2022-01-06 (Thu) Winter Break - No Student Attendance [About the District]
2022-01-07 (Fri) Winter Break - No Student Attendance [About the District]
2022-01-08 (Sat) LMS Vaccine and Flu Shot Clinic [About the District] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2022-01-17 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No Student Attendance [About the District]
2022-01-19 (Wed) Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-01-22 (Sat) Vaccine Clinic at LMS [About the District] — 10:00 am - 2:03 pm