About the District Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

About the District

PreK Screening

Tuesday, August 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

About the District

No Student Attendance

Monday, August 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Teacher Institute Day

Monday, August 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 13 Tuesday

About the District

No Student Attendance

Tuesday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Teacher Institute Day

Tuesday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Meet & Greet

Tuesday, August 13 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Wednesday

About the District

First Day of School - K thru 8

Wednesday, August 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

About the District

First Day of School - Pre K

Monday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

About the District

5th Grade Beginning Band - Sign Up

Wednesday, August 21 - August 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday