SD81 Board of Education

The Board of Education is a seven-member board consisting of residents of the School District 81 community in Schiller Park and a portion of Franklin Park. Members are elected by the general public and serve four-year terms.

Board of Education Focus Areas:

  • Teamwork
  • Student Achievement
  • Communication
  • Parental Involvement