About the District Calendar

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

May 2 Saturday

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

May 5 Tuesday

May 6 Wednesday

About the District

Half Day Student Attendance

Wednesday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

School Improvement Day

Wednesday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Thursday

May 8 Friday

About the District

CANCELLED:First Grade Memorial Day Performance

Friday, May 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Saturday

May 10 Sunday

May 11 Monday

May 12 Tuesday

About the District

Washington - Talent Show

Tuesday, May 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 13 Wednesday

May 14 Thursday

May 15 Friday

About the District

DARE Graduation

Friday, May 15 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

About the District

8th Grade Graduation

Monday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Tuesday

About the District

Kindergarten Graduation

Tuesday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 20 Wednesday

About the District

Pre-K Screenings

Wednesday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, May 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Thursday

May 22 Friday

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

May 26 Tuesday

May 27 Wednesday

May 28 Thursday

May 29 Friday

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday