About the District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2020 Aug 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Saturday

2

August 2 Sunday

3

August 3 Monday

4

August 4 Tuesday

5

August 5 Wednesday

6

August 6 Thursday

7

August 7 Friday

8

August 8 Saturday

9

August 9 Sunday

10

August 10 Monday

About the District

New Teacher Induction

Monday, August 10 - August 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Tuesday

12

August 12 Wednesday

13

August 13 Thursday

14

August 14 Friday

About the District

Teacher Institute Day - No Student Attendance

Friday, August 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

August 15 Saturday

16

August 16 Sunday

17

August 17 Monday

18

August 18 Tuesday

19

August 19 Wednesday

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Thursday

About the District

First Day of School - Remote Learning K-8

Thursday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Friday

22

August 22 Saturday

23

August 23 Sunday

24

August 24 Monday

25

August 25 Tuesday

26

August 26 Wednesday

27

August 27 Thursday

About the District

First Day of Preschool (PK) - Remote Learning

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Friday

29

August 29 Saturday

30

August 30 Sunday

31

August 31 Monday