About the District Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

About the District

Kid's Heart Challenge

Monday, February 4 - February 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

About the District

CANCELLED - Kennedy Family Sports Night

Tuesday, February 5 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

About the District

L - Activity Pictures

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

TRI 2 ENDS

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

CYCLE 4

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

About the District

PRESIDENTS' DAY - NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

About the District

Graduation Pics Retakes

Tuesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

About the District

Washington Musical

Thursday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

About the District

Primary Election

Tuesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Half Day Attendance/Half Day Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

About the District

2nd Grade (Kennedy) Family Sports Night

Thursday, February 28 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar