About the District Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

About the District

Spring Choral Concert 3 -5

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

About the District

PreK/PATS Spring Sing

Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PreK/PATS Spring Sing

Wednesday, April 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

About the District

Spring Choral Concert 6 - 8

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

About the District

Map Testing

Monday, April 29 - May 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

About the District

Kennedy Art Show

Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar