About the District Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday

October 3 Thursday

October 4 Friday

October 5 Saturday

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

About the District

Parent Visitation Day - All Schools

Monday, October 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Parent Visitation Day - All Schools

Monday, October 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 8 Tuesday

About the District

Lincoln - Fall Picture Retakes

Tuesday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Wednesday

October 10 Thursday

October 11 Friday

About the District

Washington - Fall Picture Retakes

Friday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - COLUMBUS DAY

Monday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 15 Tuesday

About the District

Medical Exclusion Day

Tuesday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 16 Wednesday

October 17 Thursday

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, October 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

About the District

Kennedy - Fall Picture Retakes

Friday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday

About the District

Halloween Parade - Kennedy

Thursday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Halloween Parade - Washington

Thursday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar