About the District Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

About the District

END OF TRIMESTER 1

Friday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Saturday

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

November 5 Tuesday

About the District

Teacher Institute Day

Tuesday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 6 Wednesday

November 7 Thursday

November 8 Friday

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

About the District

American Education Week

Monday, November 11 - November 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Veterans Day Concert

Monday, November 11 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

November 12 Tuesday

November 13 Wednesday

About the District

Chorus Concert - 3rd-5th Grade

Wednesday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

About the District

Parent/Teacher Conference

Friday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

NO SCHOOL

Friday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

About the District

Lincoln - Musical

Thursday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 25 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

About the District

THANKSGIVING

Thursday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday