About the District Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

February 6 Thursday

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

About the District

Kids Heart Challenge - Kennedy & Washington

Monday, February 10 - February 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

About the District

End of Trimester 2

Friday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - PRESIDENTS' DAY

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

About the District

Lincoln - 8th Grade

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Graduation Picture Retakes

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, February 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

About the District

Washington - Musical

Thursday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

About the District

Harlem Wizards Basketball Game

Sunday, February 23 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

About the District

Half Day Student Attendance

Tuesday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Half Day Parent Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday