About the District Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

About the District

Dr. Seuss Night

Wednesday, March 4 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

About the District

Pre-K Screenings

Friday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

2nd Grade Performance

Friday, March 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

About the District

Kindergarten Round-Up

Tuesday, March 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

About the District

Half Day Student Attendance

Wednesday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

School Improvement Day

Wednesday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Thursday

March 13 Friday

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

About the District

Music Boosters Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, March 15 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

About the District

NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Teacher Institute Day

Tuesday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, March 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

About the District

Kennedy - Talent Show

Thursday, March 19 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - Spring Break

Monday, March 30 - April 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday